Kazachiner Olena Semenivna Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Human Health, Rehabilitation and Special Psychology, Kharkiv National Pedagogical University named after GS Skovoroda
Slabkyi Hennadii Oleksiiovych Doctor of Medical Sciences, Head of the Department of Health Sciences, Uzhhorod National University
Kvasnytska Raisa Stepanivna Doctor of Economics, Professor of Finance, Banking and Insurance, Khmelnytsky National University
Vydyborets Stanislav Volodymyrovych Head of the Department of Hematology and Transfusiology of the National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education named after P.L. Shupyk of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine
Ivan Katerynchuk Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Honoured Worker of Education of Ukraine, Laureate of the State Prize of Ukraine in Science and Technology, Professor of the Department of Telecommunication and Information Systems of Bohdan Khmelnytskyi National Academy of the State Border Guard Service of Ukraine.

We are inviting scientists to join the team of reviewers

Scroll Up